A music thing,

1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn't make sense.


How are you feeling today?
Tekesuta Kousen
( Okay, maybe a little.. )

How do your friends see you?

Boulevard of Broken Dreams
( That doesn't sound so good.. Though I do like that song! )

Will you get married?
Cherry Saku Yuuki
( Yuuki?! I like Yuuki! )

What is your best friend's theme song?

My Immortal
( I love my best friend and that song, and somehow I really think it suits both of us. )

What is the story of your life?
Only You
( Only Who? )

What was high school like?

Lucy touched one
( Hahahahaha, oh my.... )

How can you get ahead in life?
Canon in D major
( I sure love this masterpiece. )

What is the best thing about your friends?
Save me
( Yeah, they are saviers. )

What is tonight going to be like?
Heart of Glass
( What does that mean? )

What is in store for the remainder of this weekend?
Love Shine
( How fun.. )

What song describes you?

Can you feel the love tonight
( Oh, come one.. )

To describe your grandparents?
FanimeCon Video Comment
( Okay? )

How is your life going?
Everybody But Me
( Sure feels like it. )

What song will they play at your funeral?
Track 24
( I hope not! )

How does the world see you?
Party with my pain
( Do, do, do doddodododo, do, do, dodododododdoooo. )

Will you have a happy life?
Fall to pieces
( Guess not. )

What do your friends really think of you?

Dear Mr. President
( I'm a president! )

Do people secretly lust after you?
Run to you
( Oh la la! )

How can I make myself happy?
Dragonstea Din Tei (Japanese Remix)
( Hahaha okay.. )

What should you do with your life?
Once upon a time in NYC
( Should I go to NYC? )

Will you ever have children?
NUMBER SIX
( NOT SIX KIDS?! )

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0